ANGER ON MY MIND

Making the First Call

Posted on: June 7, 2007

Making the First Call

 

This is a note to those who struggle about calling my office for the first time. Today I thought about what it may be like to call an anger management provider so seek help. I wondered if it is like calling the dentist to make an appointment. As I contemplated I imagined that it must be difficult to pick up the phone and make that first call. Clients often are in personal turmoil and the idea of seeking a safe environment to work out their problems can be confusing.

 

Just know that on the other line is a caring individual who will do all we can to ensure that your decision to seek anger management services is pleasant, confidential and life changing.

 

Carlos Todd, LPC,NCC, CAMF

www.masteringanger.com

todds@masteringanger.com

704-804-0841

3 Responses to "Making the First Call"

I am not one who likes to read. I just take a quick read at things. I find it difficult to read long articles.First I tend to look at the length of the article before reading it or I may stop somewhere before the end. But your blog caught my attention. being a victim of my own anger I kinda forced myself to read this far, thank God.
Later today I’ll go read the rest. I know it’ll help me a lot.
Thank you and may God Almighty reward you richly.

Thanks for taking the time to read my blog

Carlos,
I like how you are to your sensitive readers. I plan to change the focus of my blogs to permit comments and diaglog.

Leave a Reply

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Blog Stats

  • 215,695 hits
